Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Title Date Documents
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00
Finance Committee Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00
Social Justice Committee Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 15:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 09:30
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00
Special Council Meeting Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:30
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 13:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:00
Finance Committee Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 13:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 13:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 13:30
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 14:00
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00