Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Title Date Documents
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 14:00
Ordinary Council Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 14:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 14:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 09:00
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00
Finance Committee Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00
Social Justice Committee Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 15:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 13:30
Nyirripi Local Authority Monday, November 26, 2018 - 14:24