Skip to main content

Committee meetings

Title Date Documents
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00
Finance Committee Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00
Finance Committee Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00
Finance Committee Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00
Finance Committee Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00
Social Justice Committee Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 13:30
Audit and Risk Committee Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00
Finance Committee Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00
Finance Committee Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 14:00
Finance Committee Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00
Finance Committee Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00
Finance Committee Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00
Finance Committee Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00
Audit and Risk Committee Friday, February 24, 2017 - 11:00
Finance Committee Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:00
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:00
Finance Committtee Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 10:00