Skip to main content

2017 Committee Meetings

Title Date Documents
Ordinary Council Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Preparation Day Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 09:00
New Councillor Induction Day Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 09:00
UPDATE: Ordinary Council Friday, July 28, 2017 - 09:00
Special Council Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 09:00
Special Council Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 14:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 09:00
Special Council Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 09:00
Ordinary Council Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:00