Skip to main content

Local Authorities

Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00
**FAILED** Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 13:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00
**FAILED** Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 13:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 13:00
Lajamanu Local Authority **FAILED** Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 14:00
Laramba Local Authority Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 13:00
Willowra Local Authority **FAILED** Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority **CANCELLED** Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 02:00
Lajamanu Local Authority **CANCELLED** Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 14:00