Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Title Date Documents
Finance Committee Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 14:00
Atitjere Local Authority Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 13:00
Social Justice Committee Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 13:30
Ordinary Council Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 09:00
CANCELLED: Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00
CANCELLED: Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 13:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 13:00
Audit and Risk Committee Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00
Finance Committee Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00