Skip to main content

Local Authorities

Type: Local Authority
Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 12:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority cancelled at community request due to sorry business Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority *NO CONFIRMED QUORUM* Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 13:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00