Skip to main content

Local Authorities

Type: Local Authority
Title Date Documents
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 13:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 12:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority* POSTPONED at community request due to sorry business * Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 11:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 11:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 11:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 14:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:00