Skip to main content

Local Authorities

Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 14:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority **CANCELLED** Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority ** CANCELLED ** Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority **CANCELLED** Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00
Laramba Local Authority **CANCELLED** Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 14:00
Engawala Local Authority **CANCELLED** Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00
Atitjere Local Authority **CANCELLED** Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority **CANCELLED** Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority **CANCELLED** Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00