Skip to main content

2012 Local Government General Election Results

Results from the NT Council Elections held on 24 March 2012 are as follows:


Ward Result
Akityarre Ward SCHABER, Louis (elected unopposed)
  BIRD, Liz (elected unopposed)
Anmatjere Ward DIXON, Adrian (elected unopposed)
  Supplementary election on 17th May 2012 required to fill 3 remaining vacancies in Anmatjere Ward. 
Northern Tanami Ward JOHNSON, William (elected unopposed)
  PATRICK, Norbert (elected unopposed)
Southern Tanami Ward ROBERTSON, Robert
  SPENCER, Jacob
  WILSON, Georgina
  MARTIN, April Nangala