Skip to main content

Contact Us

Alice Springs Office

Freecall: 1300 360 605
Phone: 8958 9500
General Fax: 8958 9501
Fax for Purchase Orders: 8958 9502
Fax for Payroll: 8958 9503
Fax for Human Resources: 8958 9504

Street Address:
    1 Bagot Street,
    Alice Springs NT 0870

Email: info@centraldesert.nt.gov.au
Website: www.centraldesert.nt.gov.au

Postal
     PO Box 2257,
     Alice Springs NT 0871
Accounts Payable Email: accounts.payable@centraldesert.nt.gov.au
Recruitment Email: recruitment@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

Depot

Street Address (NO MAIL):
    41 Cameron Street
    Alice Springs
Phone: 8958 8100
Fax: 8959 8101

Service Delivery Centres

From time to time, Council will Close Community Council Offices & Operations upon the request of Community leaders for deaths and funerals in the Community. This is a mark of respect and part of our commitment respecting culture. We appreciate your understanding and should you need to contact a community while its has momentarily been closed, please contact our main Customer Services line (08) 8958 9500.

Anmatjere (Ti Tree)

Phone (08) 8966 9900 
Fax (08) 8966 9901
anmatjere@centraldesert.nt.gov.au

Atitjere

Phone (08) 8956 9787
Fax (08) 8956 9917
atitjere@centraldesert.nt.gov.au


Engawala

Phone (08) 8956 9989
Fax (08) 8956 9976
engawala@centraldesert.nt.gov.au


Lajamanu

Phone (08) 8974 5500
Fax (08) 8974 5501
lajamanu@centraldesert.nt.gov.au


Laramba

Phone (08) 8956 8765
Fax (08) 8956 8341
laramba@centraldesert.nt.gov.au


Nyirripi

Phone (08) 8956 8720
Fax (08) 8956 8739
nyirripi@centraldesert.nt.gov.au


Willowra

Phone (08) 8956 4820
Fax (08) 8956 4920
willowra@centraldesert.nt.gov.au


Yuelamu

Phone (08) 8956 4016
Fax (08) 8956 4088
yuelamu@centraldesert.nt.gov.au


Yuendumu

Phone (08) 8993 7900
Fax (08) 8993 7901
yuendumu@centraldesert.nt.gov.au