Skip to main content

About council

Message from the President

I would like to thank the residents of the Region for my re-election to Council and for voting me as President. I welcome the new faces to the Council congratulate the returning Councillors for your re election.

I am excited about the challenges ahead and am looking forward to working with my fellow Councillors and the Council staff in the years ahead.

Cr Adrian Dixon