Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Type: Local Authority
Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 13:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority *NO CONFIRMED QUORUM* Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00
Type: Ordinary Council
Title Date Documents
Ordinary Council Meeting Friday, May 29, 2020 - 13:00
Type: Audit and Risk Committee
Title Date Documents
Audit and Risk Committee Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00
Type: Finance Committee
Title Date Documents
Finance Committee Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00