Skip to main content

Meetings

The following table provides a list of all recent Council, Committee and Local Authority meetings scheduled within the Central Desert Council Region. To view previous meeting details or filter by meeting type use the tabs above.

Ordinary Council meetings are held every second month. The location of Council meetings varies as they rotate around the Service Delivery Centres. For Council's meeting schedule please refer to the Year Planner available to download from the menu to the right. There is an opportunity to address Councillors at the Council meeting on any item on the agenda, or any other matter of business of the local government. To make a deputation, or get further information about the meeting process, please contact governance@centraldesert.nt.gov.au or call 8958 9500.

All documents for Council, Local Authority and Committee meetings are available from this page.

Type: Ordinary Council
Title Date Documents
Ordinary Council Meeting Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:00
Ordinary Council Meeting Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:00
Type: Local Authority
Title Date Documents
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 11:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 11:00
Atitjere Local Authority Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 14:00
Willowra Local Authority Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 11:00
Anmatjere Local Authority Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 14:00
Lajamanu Local Authority Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:00
Nyirripi Local Authority Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 11:00
Yuendumu Local Authority Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 14:00
Yuelamu Local Authority Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 11:00
Laramba Local Authority Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 13:00
Engawala Local Authority Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:00
Type: Special Council
Title Date Documents
Special Council Meeting Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00
Type: Audit Committee
Title Date Documents
Audit Committee Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:00